Spen-Tech Machine Engineering Corporation
4221 James P. Cole Blvd. Flint MI 48505
Phone 810.275.6800 Fax 810.275.6840

Troy S. Spence - Administration/Sales troyspence@spentechusa.com

LT Nettell - Sales/Project Manager tnettell@spentechusa.com

Dominic Costa - Project Manager dcosta@spentechusa.com

Craig Spence - Purchasing cspence@spentechusa.com

Geoff Hoag - Accounting ghoag@spentechusa.com

Geoff Ottinger - Engineering Manager gottinger@spentechusa.com

Tom Hunt - Director of Engineering thunt@spentechusa.com

Dave Heyman - Controls Engineering Manager dheyman@spentechusa.com

Spen-Tech Machine Engineering Corporation headquarters is located Flint, Michigan "Vehicle City" in the United States. Current facilities consist of Engineering, Design, Manufacturing, and Assembly Operations to meet the needs of any size project. Located only 15 mins from Bishop International Airport in Flint (FNT) or 1 hr North of Detroit (DTW), “The Motor City”.


View Larger Map


Spen-Tech Machine Engineering Corporation
4221 James P. Cole Blvd. Flint, MI 48505
Phone 810.275.6800 Fax 810.275.6840
support@spentechusa.com


back to top